Negative attidutes generate questions

Radiohead song says:

But I’m a creep, I’m a weirdo

What the hell am I doing here? I don’t belong here

This is a good example of what you respectively should never say and what you should always wonder.

But, (I noticed) people who keeps groaning and moaning they are poor and useless, usually never step aside.

If you think you worth nothing, then please wonder what the hell you are doing in the team you belong.

One response to “Negative attidutes generate questions

  1. I don’t belong here too. Many times it’s so easy loosing with negative thoughts.

    In any case everything will go badly if and only if we permit doing it. I think we can always make our destiny, always on time and on budget…

Leave a Reply

